Find Tickets

to

Boston Celtics Events

Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 796 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 330 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 668 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 11/29/2019 @12:00 PM | 860 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 12/1/2019 @3:30 PM | 1,832 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 725 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 12/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 939 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,238 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,950 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 12/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,267 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,687 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,109 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 12/22/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,099 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 12/25/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,025 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 12/27/2019 @4:00 PM | 838 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 12/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 859 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,167 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 1/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,102 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 1/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,903 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 1/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,514 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 1/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,213 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 1/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,321 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 1/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 965 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 1/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,097 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 1/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,190 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 1/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,002 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 1/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 904 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 1/20/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,169 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 1/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,253 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 1/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,242 tickets left